PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL, SREE AYYAPPA COLLEGE, ERAMALLIKKARA

Dated:01/06/2023

Read: UGC Regulations on curbing the menace of Ragging in Higher Educational Institutions, 2009

Dr. Sreelekshmi C Warrier, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, is appointed as the Nodal Officer, Anti Ragging Cell of Sree Ayyappa College (TDB), Eramallikkara. Complaints regarding ragging of any kind can be made it to her either in writing or over her contact number or help line number which are given below.

Help Line: 0479 2427615

Mobile Number of the Nodal Officer: 9847257188

PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL
Sree Ayyappa College (T.D.B)
Eramallikkara - 689 109
Thiruvanvandoor, Chengannur
Alappuzha Dist, Kerala

Dated: 01/06/2023

Read: UGC Regulations on curbing the menace of Ragging in Higher Educational Institutions, 2009

An anti-ragging squad is constituted with the following structure to monitor ragging and related activities in the campus. The committee is requested to maximum awareness to UGC Regulations on curbing the menace of ragging in Higher Educational Institutions, 2009. The Committee is also entrusted with the function of monitoring of work of anti-ragging squad in the campus.

Anti Ragging Committee:

- 1. Prof. (Dr.) Suresh S. Principal, Sree Ayyappa College (Chairman)
- 2. Dr. Sreelekshmi C. Warrier, Assistant Professor, Sree Ayyappa College (Nodal Officer)
- 3. Dr. Ajayan Thankayan, Sree Ayyappa College (Anti ragging Squad Convener)
- 4. Sub Inspector of Police, Chegannur.
- 5. President, Thiruvamandoor Grama Panchayath.
- 6. Sr. Anish V Kurup, Correspondent, Malayalamanorama
- 7. Sr.Sam M, Correspondent, Mangalam Daily
- 8. Sri. Ajai Karnavar, Correspondent, Mathrubhoomi Daily
- 9. Smt. Geethakumari, Vice President, PTA
- 10. Smt.Sobha P K, IQAC Convenor
- 11. Dr. N Madhavan, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physical Education
- 12. Smt. Jisha Nair B J, Associate Professor & HOD, Dept of Computer Science
- 13. Dr.. Ushakumay K L, HOD, Dept. of Electronics, Sree Ayyappa College.
- 14. Dr. Vidhya N, HOD, Dept. of Mathematics, Sree Ayyappa College.
- 15. Dr. Remya L, HOD, Dept.of Hindi, Sree Ayyappa College.
- 16. Dr. Nitha B, HOD, Dept. of BC & IMB, Sree Ayyappa College.
- 17. Dr. Athira Sasidharan, Dept. English & Media studies, Sree Ayyappa College.
- 18. Smt. Lavanya M, HOD, Dept.of Commerce.
- 19. Dr. Sreeraj M, Dept of Computer Science, Sree Ayyappa College
- 20. Chairman, College Union, Sree Ayyappa College.

Principal

FRENCHVAL

Sree Ayyan (College (T.D.B)

Eramalla (1) - 89 109

Thiruvanyana (G. Lengannur